How to be a good 5 km runner ?

“Passion is the only fashion which doesn’t fades away with time” . As we speak it is pivotal to have your passion and interest in some thing which is not part of your professional or personal life but it is a part of your Me Life and if you are reading this post to explore your Me life and if it is your love towards running then you are at the right post else you can also read it to understand the thought 😂.

Running is an important way of engaging yourself with your own goals and happiness . There are lot of content which is written , spoken about running and experience of others is important to listen, even it is spoken or written again . I recently have completed my 100th 5 km run and believe you me the satisfaction which I have experienced in achieving this success is paramount or full of happiness and I decided to share my own experience which may help some one to get introduced to in this wonderful world of running .

What is the first step which you need to take to get introduced to the world of running ? If you really feel good when sweat flows through your body , If you feel Adrenalin rush is some thing which makes you happy , If you have an habit of challenging your own bench marks ..and if answer is affirmative for all the above three pointers then you must surely try running . First step is in your own body check up and consulting a doctor to get their views about are you fit to run and If doctor gives a heads up then — Welcome to the Fantastic World Of Running .

In my Following post , I will help you my sharing my own experience of 5k runs and how you can also reach there , if you have not started yet .. Best Luck Folks .. See you soon

Leave a comment